Here's Everything We Know About Mark Ronson's Upcoming Star-Studded Album

On Friday, Mark Ronson released his new track "Late Night Feelings" featuring Lykke Li, the title track off his upcoming album.

Mark also recently unveiled its tracklist, revealing the record will be full of big name collaborations.

Camila Cabello is featured on a track called "Find U Again," Angel Olson helps out on "True Blue" and YEBBA hops on 3 different songs.

While Alicia Keys and The Last Artful Dodgr team up with Mark for "Truth" and that’s just a taste of who’s jumping on Mark’s album.

Check out the full tracklist below:

"Late Night Prelude"

"Late Night Feelings" (feat. Lykke Li)

"Find U Again" (feat. Camila Cabello)

"Piece of Us" (feat. King Princess)

"Knock Knock Knock" (feat. YEBBA)

"Don’t Leave Me Lonely" (feat. YEBBA)

"When U Went Away" (feat. YEBBA)

"Truth" (feat. Alicia Keys & The Last Artful, Dodgr)

"Nothing Breaks Like A Heart" (feat. Miley Cyrus)

"True Blue" (feat. Angel Olsen)

"Why Hide" (feat. Diana Gordon)

"2 AM" (feat. Lykke Li)

"Spinning" (feat. Ilsey)

Late Night Feelings arrives June 21st.


Photo: Getty Images

Ryan Seacrest

Ryan Seacrest

Ryan is quite simply one of the most influential, well-regarded, and well-known names in Hollywood. He is the quintessential Hollywood insider who always manages to have the biggest scoops and the most sought after access to top events and celebrities. Read more

The latest in news, straight to your inbox.

Subscribe to the On Air with Ryan Seacrest newsletter!


Content Goes Here