Pink Drops New Music and Details About Her Upcoming Album

Pink has just given her fans two gifts – the full tracklist for her upcoming album Hurts 2B Human and one its incredibly infectious cuts, a doo-wop inspired throwback called "Hustle."

She also revealed via the tracklist that there is a collaboration with Khalid on the title track and another with Chris Stapleton called "Love Me Anyway."

Pink’s new album is set to be released in on April 26th, but in the meantime you can check out the "Hustle" lyric video and tracklist below:


1. Hustle

2. (Hey Why) Miss You Sometime

3. Walk Me Home

4. My Attic

5. 90 Days (Ft. Wrabel)

6. Hurts 2B Human (Ft. Khalid)

7. Can We Pretend (Ft. Cash Cash)

8. Courage

9. Happy

10. We Could Have It All

11. Love Me Anyway (Ft. Chris Stapleton)

12. Circle Game

13. The Last Song of Your Life


Photo: Getty Images

Ryan Seacrest

Ryan Seacrest

Ryan is quite simply one of the most influential, well-regarded, and well-known names in Hollywood. He is the quintessential Hollywood insider who always manages to have the biggest scoops and the most sought after access to top events and celebrities. Read more

The latest in news, straight to your inbox.

Subscribe to the On Air with Ryan Seacrest newsletter!


Content Goes Here