Locate your nearest station airing On Air with Ryan Seacrest!

Find Your Station

Christina Aguilera Drops Even More Major News

posted by Kelly Ballhorn -

Christina Aguilera already ended her six year drought of new music by releasing her Kanye West-produced single "Accelerate" with 2 Chainz and Ty Dolla $ign.

She also announced her full length album Liberation and she has decided to follow suit by hitting the road for the first time in over a decade as well in support of the album.

The 24-night Liberation Tour is slated to begin this fall on September 25th and if you buy your ticket through Live Nation you will also score yourself a free CD copy of Liberation.

The tickets go on sale Friday, check out the dates below and click here for more info.

Tue Sept. 25: Hollywood, FL, Hard Rock Live at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Fri Sept. 28: Atlantic City, NJ, Mark G. Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino

Sun Sept. 30: Washington, DC, The Theater at MGM National Harbor

Wed Oct. 3: New York, NY, Radio City Music Hall

Thu Oct. 4: New York, NY, Radio City Music Hall

Sat Oct. 6: Uncasville, CT, Mohegan Sun Arena

Mon Oct. 8: Boston, MA, Boch Center Wang Theatre

Thu Oct. 11: Orillia, ON, Casino Rama Resort

Sat Oct. 13: Detroit, MI, Fox Theatre Detroit

Tue Oct. 16: Chicago, IL, The Chicago Theatre

Wed Oct. 17: Chicago, IL, The Chicago Theatre

Fri Oct. 19: Denver, CO, Pepsi Center

Mon Oct. 22: Oakland, CA, Paramount Theatre – Oakland

Wed Oct. 24: Indio, CA, Fantasy Springs Resort Casino

Fri Oct. 26: Los Angeles, CA, Greek Theatre

Sat Oct. 27: Las Vegas, NV, The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

Mon Oct. 29: Phoenix, AZ, Comerica Theatre

Thu Nov. 1: Sugar Land, TX, Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land

Sat Nov. 3: Thackerville, OK, WinStar World Casino and Resort

Sun Nov. 4: Tulsa, OK, Paradise Cove at River Spirit Casino Resort

Tue Nov. 6: St. Louis, MO, Peabody Opera House

Fri Nov. 9: New Orleans, LA, Saenger Theatre

Sun Nov. 11: Atlanta, GA, Fox Theatre Atlanta

Tue Nov. 13: St. Petersburg, FL, The Mahaffey Theatre

Photo: Getty Images

Comments

Ryan Seacrest

Ryan Seacrest

Ryan is quite simply one of the most influential, well-regarded, and well-known names in Hollywood. He is the quintessential Hollywood insider who always manages to have the biggest scoops and the most sought after access to top events and celebrities. Read more

title

Content Goes Here

This ad will close in X seconds.