Find Station

Rita Ora & More to Co-Host 'New Year’s Rockin’ Eve With Ryan Seacrest 2024'

Happy New Year! Rita Ora, Jeannie Mai, and Dayanara Torres are set to co-host Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve With Ryan Seacrest 2024.

Rita will co-host from Times Square, Jeannie from Los Angeles and Dayanara Torres again from Puerto Rico.

Ryan Seacrest will lead the countdown to midnight alongside Rita while Jeannie will be live from an electrifying new stage in LA, co-hosting the party in Hollywood in the Pacific Time zone. Dayanara returns to help ring in the new year at midnight in the Atlantic Time zone and feature its Spanish language countdown.

Start chilling your champagne and stay tuned for more announcements. including who will be performing this year!

The celebrations will kick off on Sunday, Dec. 31, at 8/7c on ABC.