Find Station

What You Need to Know About Post Malone's New Album

With Post Malone’s third album Hollywood’s Bleeding arriving tomorrow he posted its tracklist, revealing exactly where his star-studded guests appear.

And there’s a couple of very interesting team ups!

Most notably, Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott are both featured on "Take What You Want," while Halsey and Future help out on "Die for Me" and Meek Mill and Lil Baby hop on a track called "On the Road."

There’s a bunch of other stars peppered on various tracks including Da Baby, SZA, Swae Lee and Young Thug.

And you won’t have to wait long to hear all of it, Hollywood’s Bleeding is expected to drop at midnight eastern.

Photo: Getty Images