Details on E!'s Grammys Red Carpet Coverage

Music’s biggest night is coming this Sunday with the 61st Grammy Awards going down at Staples Center in Los Angeles.

But before they hand out the trophies inside, Ryan Seacrest will be outside alongside Giuliana Rancic for E!’s Live from the Red Carpet coverage. What the Fashion co-host Zuri Hall and music expert Tamara Dhia will also join them to offer their insight.

And before the Red Carpet coverage begins E!’s Countdown to the Red Carpet for the Grammy Awards will feature The Real co-host Jeannie Mai , Nina Parker , Brad Goreski and Tanya Rad .

E!’s live coverage of the 2019 Grammy Awards begins at 4pm ET/1pm PT with Red Carpet coverage starting at 6pm ET/3pm PT.

 

Photo: Getty Images

Ryan Seacrest

Ryan Seacrest

Ryan is quite simply one of the most influential, well-regarded, and well-known names in Hollywood. He is the quintessential Hollywood insider who always manages to have the biggest scoops and the most sought after access to top events and celebrities. Read more

The latest in news, straight to your inbox.

Subscribe to the On Air with Ryan Seacrest newsletter!

title

Content Goes Here