We've been anticipating a new album from Lorde for SUCH a long time.

And the first few songs we've heard from Melodrama are amazing - but now she has released the full track list, just a couple weeks before the big release!

There's so many exciting things about this track list.

Like, there's 'Sober' AND 'Sober II' and then there's a 'Liability' reprise?! Liability is SO GOOD and I'm just so excited to hear the reprise!

Other songs that sound amazing? 'The Louvre' because what could that be about?! And 'Writer In The Dark' and we heard 'Homemade Dynamite' when she played it at Coachella... basically this album is going to be perfection.

Can't wait for June 16th!

Get more from Sisanie here!

Thumbnail: Getty Images